Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethel Park

5 rating
  • 07/27/19
  • Elizabeth B. Google

We brought my 86 yr old father in law in for a haircut. The wait was shorter than expected and she gave him a nice cut. She was very interested in what he wanted and friendly. We will be returning.

4 rating

First time at the Bethel Sports Clips. Jamie did my hair, very friendly and personable will be back.

5 rating

Great haircuts - clean, prompt and super friendly!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"We brought my 86 yr old father in law in for a haircut. The wait was shorter than expected and she g"

4
Brian S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"First time at the Bethel Sports Clips. Jamie did my hair, very friendly and personable will be back."

5
Rachael D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts - clean, prompt and super friendly!"

5
Chris M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Olivia is awesome and me and my son wont see anyone but her. She is great with kids and my son absol"

5
Salvatore D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Allows you to check in online and make your experience as quick as possible. I'm very happy with tha"

4
sara s. | July 3, 2019 Google

"My son loves his haircut!"

5
Jackson G. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great conversation, stylist Jamie really sold the business well and gave me a very good f"

5
Ryan S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"First time at a sports clip. Was actually really happy with the environment and also quality of the "

5
Aaron S. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Very clean and my hair stylist was great!"

5
Michael B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I would just like to say I come to this sport clips often and always receive great service. I have s"