Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethel Park

5 rating

Great first time experience and haircut. Thank you!

1 rating

I go to Sport Clips all the time, but this was the first for this location. Worst haircut I've ever gotten. The "barber" was more interested in what everyone else was doing rather than focusing on what I asked for. Won't be back to this location.

5 rating

It was a simple and enjoyable experience. The result was a nice haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Jeffery G. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great first time experience and haircut. Thank you!"

1
Robert D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"I go to Sport Clips all the time, but this was the first for this location. Worst haircut I've ever "

5
Paul A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"It was a simple and enjoyable experience. The result was a nice haircut."

1
REBECC? C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"A friend of my oldest took my youngest here for me Twice my son got cut by workers and I'm done You'"

5
baileykaitlyn1220 | February 26, 2020 Google

"Every stylist is professional and great at their job."

5
Rachel M. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Sydney gave my son an excellent haircut! She was very patient with him and engaged in conversation w"

5
Joshua S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great experience, great haircut! I had beautiful stylist that gave me a great fade, and great conver"

5
Jr D. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. Took my special needs 18 year old son for a haircut and shave and Ashley c.w"

5
Jason F. | February 2, 2020 Google

"1st time at Sport Clips and left with a great haircut. It was towards the end of the day on a Sunday"

5
Anthony T. | January 30, 2020 Google

"It's always an enjoyable experience. They take their time within reason to make sure that your satis"